Events Calendar

Kent Speakers

Learn and improve your public speaking skills in a relaxed and friendly environment.
Kent Speakers meet the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month. We have prepared speakers, mentors, evaluators and an impromptu speaking session to get you thinking on your feet.

Meetings are friendly and supportive and are ideal improving your skills. If you have to present at work or go for an interview, or perhaps you need to do a best man's speech or are just going out meeting new people and want to be able to speak with self confidence.

Come along and we will show you how!

Details

Date

Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Wednesday 18 September 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Wednesday 03 April 2019 - Wednesday 03 April 2019
    Time 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Date Wednesday 17 April 2019 - Wednesday 17 April 2019
    Time 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Date Wednesday 15 May 2019 - Wednesday 15 May 2019
    Time 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Date Wednesday 05 June 2019 - Wednesday 05 June 2019
    Time 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Date Wednesday 19 June 2019 - Wednesday 19 June 2019
    Time 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Date Wednesday 03 July 2019 - Wednesday 03 July 2019
    Time 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Date Wednesday 17 July 2019 - Wednesday 17 July 2019
    Time 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Date Wednesday 07 August 2019 - Wednesday 07 August 2019
    Time 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Date Wednesday 21 August 2019 - Wednesday 21 August 2019
    Time 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Date Wednesday 04 September 2019 - Wednesday 04 September 2019
    Time 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Time

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Email

Kent4speakers@gmail.com
Quaker Meeting House
158 Union Street
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1EE

Helpful links

© KM Group 2019