Events Calendar

Tai Chi

Tai Chi for health and energy
Tai Chi for health and energy all ages welcome

Details

Date

Thursday 15 August 2019 - Thursday 15 August 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Thursday 17 January 2019 - Thursday 17 January 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Date Thursday 24 January 2019 - Thursday 24 January 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Date Thursday 31 January 2019 - Thursday 31 January 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Date Thursday 07 February 2019 - Thursday 07 February 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Date Thursday 14 February 2019 - Thursday 14 February 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Date Thursday 21 February 2019 - Thursday 21 February 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Date Thursday 28 February 2019 - Thursday 28 February 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Date Thursday 07 March 2019 - Thursday 07 March 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Date Thursday 14 March 2019 - Thursday 14 March 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Date Thursday 21 March 2019 - Thursday 21 March 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 10:40 AM

Time

9:30 AM - 10:40 AM

Phone

01797363888

Email

enquires@rmdc.org.uk

Web

www.rmdc.org.uk

Tickets

  • Adult - £5.00

Romney Marsh Day Centre
Rolfe Lane
New Romney
Kent
TN28 8JR

Helpful links

© KM Group 2019