Events Calendar

Tone up Tighten up

A mellow workout session for all abilities and ages.
A mellow workout session for all abilities and ages.

Details

Date

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Wednesday 16 January 2019 - Wednesday 16 January 2019
    Time 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Date Wednesday 30 January 2019 Time 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Date Wednesday 06 February 2019 Time 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Date Wednesday 13 February 2019 Time 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Date Wednesday 20 February 2019 Time 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Date Wednesday 27 February 2019 Time 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Date Wednesday 06 March 2019 Time 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Date Wednesday 13 March 2019 Time 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Date Wednesday 20 March 2019 Time 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Time

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Phone

07734473784

Email

enquires@rmdc.org.uk

Web

www.rmdc.org.uk

Tickets

  • Adult - £5.50

Romney Marsh Day Centre
Rolfe Lane
New Romney
Kent
TN28 8JR

Helpful links

© KM Group 2019