Events Calendar

Lifestyle Advisor

We offer a free, confidential service to help you take the first steps towards a healthier lifestyle.
Are You ready to make some changes? We know that small changes can make a big difference. We offer a free, confidential service to help you take the first steps towards a healthier lifestyle.

Details

Date

Tuesday 12 February 2019 - Tuesday 12 February 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Tuesday 22 January 2019 - Tuesday 22 January 2019
    Time 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 29 January 2019 - Tuesday 29 January 2019
    Time 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 05 February 2019 - Tuesday 05 February 2019
    Time 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 19 February 2019 - Tuesday 19 February 2019
    Time 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 26 February 2019 - Tuesday 26 February 2019
    Time 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 05 March 2019 - Tuesday 05 March 2019
    Time 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 12 March 2019 - Tuesday 12 March 2019
    Time 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 19 March 2019 - Tuesday 19 March 2019
    Time 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Date Tuesday 26 March 2019 - Tuesday 26 March 2019
    Time 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Time

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Phone

03001231220

Email

oneyou.kent@nhs.net

Web

www.oneyoukent.org.uk
Romney Marsh Day Centre
Rolfe Lane
New Romney
Kent
TN28 8JR

Helpful links

© KM Group 2019