Events Calendar

Keep your BodyWell with Posture and Flexibility Classes

The BodyWell Group provides community classes to improve posture and overall flexibility & mobility. Available to all ages, this is held.
Taught by our lead instructor Guy, who is in his 80th year of life, this class will inspire you. Now, you might think, isn't he too old for this. Absolutely not. The reason Guy is enjoying his senior years is because he has actively worked on his posture and flexibility.

Specifically designed by The BodyWell Group in Canterbury, the class is effective and efficient, providing you with an opportunity to enjoy a full and active life.

Come and join in, no matter what your age. From teenagers to senior citizens, you will be guaranteed to enjoy the 30 minutes of what we know as "power stretching".

Details

Date

Monday 14 January 2019 - Monday 14 January 2019

Other Dates

  • Date Monday 08 October 2018 - Monday 08 October 2018
    Time 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Date Wednesday 10 October 2018 - Wednesday 10 October 2018
    Time 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Date Monday 15 October 2018 - Monday 15 October 2018
    Time 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Date Wednesday 17 October 2018 - Wednesday 17 October 2018
    Time 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Date Monday 22 October 2018 - Monday 22 October 2018
    Time 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Date Wednesday 24 October 2018 - Wednesday 24 October 2018
    Time 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Date Monday 29 October 2018 - Monday 29 October 2018
    Time 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Date Wednesday 31 October 2018 - Wednesday 31 October 2018
    Time 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Date Monday 05 November 2018 - Monday 05 November 2018
    Time 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Date Wednesday 07 November 2018 - Wednesday 07 November 2018
    Time 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Time

10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Phone

01227789977

Email

myhealth@bodywellgroup.co.uk

Web

www.bodywellgroup.com
Rough Common Village Hall
155 Rough Common Road
Canterbury
Kent
CT2 9BS

Helpful links

© KM Group 2019