Events Calendar

Boccia

Free 10 week course for residents of CT9, CT11, and CT12 who are 50+.
This Boccia group is an intergenerational activity for residents of CT9, CT11, and CT12 who are over the age of 50. Boccia is a precision ball sport similar to bowls and petanque suitable for all as it is played from a seated position. If you know someone who is lonely or isolated and would benefit from taking part in an activity please get in touch by calling 01843 601550.

Details

Date

Tuesday 20 June 2017 - Tuesday 20 June 2017

Other Dates

  • Date Tuesday 25 April 2017 - Tuesday 25 April 2017
    Time 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 02 May 2017 - Tuesday 02 May 2017
    Time 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 09 May 2017 - Tuesday 09 May 2017
    Time 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 16 May 2017 - Tuesday 16 May 2017
    Time 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 23 May 2017 - Tuesday 23 May 2017
    Time 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 30 May 2017 - Tuesday 30 May 2017
    Time 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 06 June 2017 - Tuesday 06 June 2017
    Time 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 13 June 2017 - Tuesday 13 June 2017
    Time 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Date Tuesday 27 June 2017 - Tuesday 27 June 2017
    Time 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Time

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Phone

01843 601550
Trinity Community Resource Centre
St. Mary's Avenue
Margate
Kent
CT9 3TN

Helpful links

Local news

© KM Group 2017